top of page
rohtech2

Designing a market stall


I've been doing a 6 week course looking at designing, in teams, business ideas. I'm keeping my direction as a hobby and simply trying to create a market stall with supports


I've been gathering things from the garden like seeds and herbs, making tea blends etc and growing plants



It's involved things like learning about social enterprises, coming up with problems to solve, working in teams, designing market research questions and asking people them, broadening the horizons etc Our team is keeping in the garden direction, my other team members working on garden maintenance and garden design.


In particular it's given me some rare social contact and stretched my dismal attention span




See how it goes.







4 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page